You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding Your Steemit Niche

in #steemit7 years ago

That is totally me atm, the randomness of what I post. My passion is around animals, but worry about being a boring writer. As I get more posts going, I hope to find what draws me to it most. Right now it is sketching horses, but my ocd won't accept what I draw if something is "off". Drives me nuts I tell ya, lol.

Sort:  

You'll find your niche, I have faith in you :)

Why thank you :-) .Now if I can just get that damned ocd gremlin off my shoulder, lol. Talk about random, I will be posting about my ancestors soon. An uncle found some that go back to 1700's. I just have to edit the photos so they are not so blurry. Am excited to share it.

Oh how cool! I'm excited to see that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63