You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Deer Named Kitten and Comfort Zones

in #steemit7 years ago

Ohhhh, another animal magnet. I love watching wildlife, except if it's watching them run away from my camera, lol. Now I know where to go for my berry pickin' too, hehehehe. Thanks for sharing the great story and photos. Glad you were able to show the boys what really happens with those critters and you.

Sort:  

LOL!

I know! When you're looked at funny by your own offspring after mentioning you played tag with a deer, you begin a quest for VIDEO PROOF! Which of course looks like a grainy capture of bigfoot, but, hey...

Lol, whatever works though. Am used to getting weird looks by my teen, followed by head nods

Don't forget the eye rolls...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71