You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Day That Steemit Stood Still!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for the info... I had the same issue earlier today and looked everywhere to find a solution (and an explanation). In the end I solved the problem just by...logging out and back in. Maybe this can help others...

Sort:  

Honestly, logging out and in likely had nothing to do with your success. The 60 seconds you took doing it, are more likely all it took. :D

Don't think so... I couldn't post, comment or reply for about 1.5 hour. I'm aware of the 20sec rule when you're too quick in responding... but now I tried at different intervals and noting worked... till I logged out and back in.
At the end of the day, it's not that important, just sharing my experience. If someone has the same problem he/she can always try what I did. It costs nothing and takes only a couple of seconds...

And those couple of seconds could change the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43