You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The WalkingKeys Steemit Follower Reward Party!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

I began following you twelve days ago when you posted about your first two weeks on Steemit. Your advice for beginners is sound. Chiefly, it is to plow forward undeterred with the best content you can provide. I'm off to a slow start but I ain't givin' up!

Here's a bit that I wrote:

https://steemit.com/funny/@pius/strange-encounters-with-men

Sort:  

Thank you for following me an I just read your post. That does seem like a weird encounter. Thank you for sharing and for replying on my stuff. I appreciate.

Thanks for reading! Was it funny or did it just seem like wooden or forced humour? Either way I'm stuck with my own style but it could use refining for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57517.13
ETH 3013.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35