You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Going on With Steemit- Should We Be Worried?

in #steemit6 years ago

I saw this day coming > when a few #bully #whales
that stole from the pool (with copied works and
personal harpooned minnows) would drive away
the good content #minnows and #dolphins
but... what I didn't see was blaming it on
the higher ups like @ned.
Hahaha what an oversight . . .
Lol but being sick for over 6 months
made it easier to let go of the sickness here.
@mammasitta gentle hug.
You are one of the ones I've missed while
I was so sick and away.
Now > that I'm in recovery I spend
most of my time on
001SkyTalent-stishit.gif
when I'm able to and still I make more money.
As a newbie who is not familiar with the rules
I feel more appreciated.
Not censored like it is here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87