Sort:  

Hey @pitterpatter long time no see, how are you doing? I see you you have a way better Reputation then last time :) I am just a bit pissed about the lack of communication from @ned and @dan

Ah... thank you @elyaque. I am doing well and still a minnow/Steemian. I am frustrated not knowing all I need to know about the ins and outs on Steemit > so I am in discovery mode > finding much help from the Steemit comments/posts. I am sorry to hear most of the money to make on Steemit is through bots upvoting certain steemian's post. Are these known as cliques and if so how hard is it to for minnows to be included? How can minnows ever want to stick around Steemit if there is little attention paid for all their hard work posting. It would be good to know how to play the games here to make it all worth it.
Thank you for remembering me and caring enough to ask how I am doing. You are very kind. As far as @Ned and @dan what could they do to help us with the issues going on?

...and by the way just join steemspeak.com to hear all the insider stuff :)

Of course I remember you, you was the one who asked for the beginner Badges :)
I know it is hard, but there are some ways to make money, voting is one, why don't you join @fyrstikkens guild for example, and voting everybody up? Like this you get some attention as well :) Just try it: https://steemit.com/curation/@fyrstikken/i-am-starting-the-winfrey-voting-guild-and-100-people-can-join

I do not understand a lot and will have to read up on all this. I am an artist and struggle with the geek language. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41