How to get more Followers on Steemit, Resteem for more attention!! The following ladder? Wanna have active followers ! Then look into this post! Resteem for free followers and i upvote ur post !

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey guys,

Before you read on please, Resteem to get more followers!!!

Today I was thinking about how Steemit can help the new players to get a active follower base.

Now I thought of the following: Anyone who Likes, Resteemed, or Comment gets a personal follow from me.

If everyone would do this in response, then everyone has a new, reliable and active follower base as soon as possible.

I hope you join! :)

Reposted by me

Sort:  

Welcome @pistox :) hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome

Hello and welcome to steemit! I hope you like it here. You've just gained a new follower. Kindly follow back thanks

nice topic keep going

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26