You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit BROKEN? I feel like I'm beating a dead horse!

in #steemit8 years ago

That's what I had been doing, then I messed up and went and studied what's in the "hot" and "trending", 80-90% have titles that don't even seem appealing or even good for that matter, but they all have one thing in common,they talk about Steem or Steemit. So I guess I went into the old" if you can't beat them, join them mentality". You're right though, IF it survives, we will be the pioneers so to speak, maybe there's hope,but right now, I can't see the forest for all the trees,js,thanks for your comment!

Sort:  

That is normal. I have been through similar phases. We all do because we are human. Take a break if you need to and then come back. It will still be here and your SP will continue to grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29