You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Design: Steemit as a place where beautiful things could grow

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow,, this is amazing!! ☺️☺️☺️ Nice work!! I salute all moms who are dedicated to family, they can forgot who they are and just blend on what is required by the family. BUT art is something within... that no matter how long it sleeps in you, once awaken can still do wonderful work! And youve done it!! 😍 Looking forward for more amazing arts from you... I too love and creating poems... artworks... stories... way back elem-HS days,,, same like you... sleeping for years now, because I thought that life is soo busy and I dont have time anymore... But Now, I am able to showcase it again here in Steemit... 💕 Indeed, an amazing platform! ☺️ Followed u and looking forward to more artworks from you ☺️ See you around sis! 😍

Sort:  

Awww. Thank you, @pingcess! Your words cheer me on to dig further and share in Steemit more of what I discover from here on. I would also love to see your works so I'm also following you. Thank you for dropping by and taking the time to leave your reply on my post. You guys are all inspiration to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86