You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This platform will succeed. But how easily could it be beaten?

in #steemit8 years ago

Yup. As content creators and curators, we work for the shareholders... and the shareholders work for the user base. I've noticed that when a whale votes on something I've posted, that vote loses value quickly, which means he is diluting his power by voting on a whole lot of other stuff as well. That's a very good sign.

Sort:  

Exactly! You have the right outlook on that instead of complaining about it you see losing money from the whale as spreading wealth. Could you please look at my post https://steemit.com/steemit/@bendjmiller222/how-my-best-friend-saved-me-from-suicide I poured my heart into it and it has gotten buried beneath bots and I think it could help a lot of people. I actually tried to keep someone from plagiarizing your content :) https://steemit.com/plagiarism/@bendjmiller222/i-normally-would-only-flag-plagiarism-but-i-value-piedpiper-content-to-much-please-downvote-rednetjkh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56