I normally would only flag plagiarism but I value @piedpiper content too much! please downvote @rednetkjh

in #plagiarism8 years ago (edited)

This is one of the few things that upsets me. Stealing great content and being greedy. Do your own work please.


1111111111c1491.jpg
Sort:  

Show the plagiarist that we value @piedpiper hard work and won't stand for this. I will gladly upvote piedpier response if he wants to post on that persons page. Plagiarism devalues the whole system

I wish I saw this when it first posted. Thanks for speaking up :)

I tried to alert you you, but this was before any sort of chat feature. I also have started a chat on the steemit chat I would love to add you in on to discuss the possibility of a https://steemit.com/podcast/@bendjmiller222/weekly-steemit-audio-podcast-with-content-for-everyone I'd love to hear your thoughts. I would have been alright if the user who originally posted gave you credit and did not attempt to appear as the creator and added a review about you and promoting your work instead of a cheap copy and paste of hard work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50