The Power of Curation Trail - SteemTrail - Grow Steemit Help the Community!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago


credit
You certainly noticed those last days a lot of posts announcing the beginning of Steemtrail curation. We are people (not bot) who try to highlight YOUR posts. And now see those stats from french-trail (what I'm working for)

@mathitravels



@blysards



@lajulius

@french-trail

This is for you! And this is why we need you! Join Steemtrail!

All stats are coming from SteemWhales.com by @heimindanger and SteemStats by @jesta

Thanks for Watching! Thanks for following us!

Sort:  

Thank you @papa-pepper!

ps: I've got pepper in my garden ;)

Great, what kind?

Like you my "proof of pepper" ;)

I don't know the name I just know they are hot!

They look very nice!

Well done!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64