Sort:  

I also performed a similar activity. But, I think if get the cause of this error, it will help us to not get into this error again :D

yes but error messages are not very explicit

yup! might be some tag issue like we get some error with h3 and ins together. A prompt comes to remove ins tags. something like that.
Please remove the following HTML elements from your post: ins

Hey @pickoum,

I have tried your suggestion and I am still having the same problem. I am stuck in the preview mode and cannot publish my post in that mode and I cannot get STEEMIMG to upload my photos to get the HTML code, so I can do my article in editor mode.

Any other suggestions would help greatly as I have been trying to get my article out for the best part of the day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66