Mining Steem with Genesis-mining [cloud mining] - want to make a good investment??

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Steemians!! As many people I discovered crypto currencies by mining them. The problem of mining is that it requires a lot of resources from your computer and that the dedicated hardware is expensive.

I then discovered the cloud-mining which allowed me to mine the Dash for almost a year (considering the price reached I am pleased with my investment but I will not speak here about the cost for mining, you just have to visit the website)

genesis-mining-og-datacenters.png

I tried other mining sites but genesis is for me the most serious.

Recently STEEM has been added to the mining list.

There are several ways to create/win Steem:

  • Blogging
  • Voting
  • Invest ( time or money ;) )
  • Mining

I'm blogging the more I can but life doesn't always leave me time... Sometimes there are times simply a lack of envy, not much to tell..I then decided to launch myself in the mining of Steem but my computer is definitely not powerful enough for that!!

What a pleasure to see that Genesis-mining allows investing in the mining of Steem !! If you want, you can also mine Steem and win Steempower !!

I told you not long ago that Steemit will pay us our vacation, we are not far !! If I managed to convince you of the opportunity offered to you, do not hesitate, go to Genesis and with to my code, you will benefit from a 3% reduction !!

CODE:

aLMUTD

Thanks to all my followers and other Steemians!!

See you soon in Portugal I'll share with you new pictures ( yes! thanks Steemit!!)

DSC_0328.JPG

If you like my blog, please upvote and follow @pickoum ! Thank you!

pickoum.png

Sort:  

I think nowadays altcoin mining become faded. Since mining is not a good solution for scaling up the altcoin. The altcoin is going to change from POW to POs. And there are more and more ICO with fixed amount of tokens. So the future of mining is not so optimistic...

Do you know how to withdraw the STEEM from Genesis Mining? What should I use as Wallet adress and MEMO?

i'm trying to figure it out also

Really got into Genesis mining a few weeks ago for ETH and was doing them in bigger bulk buys, but I started doing it just +1 MH/s increments so I could use other people's affiliate codes and hoping they will use mine next time too!

I just used yours, it was only for +1 MH/s for ETH at $29.99 but looking to spread the love! I followed you also, trying to connect with people here on STEEMIT!

Next time you upgrade your hashpower use my code! NkQanX

Genesis Mining is great and the only reason I use it is for the STEEM Payout; best addition to the site/payout system by far.

Do you know how to withdraw the STEEM from Genesis Mining? What should I use as Wallet adress and MEMO?

Love genesis Mining

me too ;) Thank you @cyberprestige

Hi pickoum ! I'm actually trying to understand STEEM mining. To mine STEEM you just need to create a node and convince people to vote for you, to be in mining process or There is other things to do ?

I don't think there is other things to do, I suppose you already read the DOC how to mine.. maybe you can ask people on the Steem-Chat there is a witness
and a mining room ;)

ah mais en fait tu parles français :)

This topic seems to interest me, checked the site but nothing about steem there.

Look at ethash on the website you can mine different coins eth, dash...and steem

i see mining STEEM is not possible anymore.

Can I mine STEEM?
No. Proof of work mining has been removed from Steem.
https://steemit.com/faq.html#Can_I_mine_STEEM

NEVERDIE ICO is LIVE.
The first block chain based Virtual Reality gaming crypto! NEVERDIE coin will allow monetizing the game items in real cash economy game Entropia Universe. NOW game player can cash out their in-game money earned by playing game and can exchange NEVERDIE coin with other ERC20 tokens such as Gnosis, Golem, and Frist Blood.
https://steemit.com/ico/@maxtill94/nevedie-ico-full-analysus-why-you-should-buy-neverdie-coin-gaming-cryptocurrency-coin-comparision-with-gamecredit-mobilego-first
네버다이 영어이미지.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51