You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What can you do, when you can't do anything here in steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I understand you. I was warned by my friends about that, and always transfer some steem to power up. You can also cancel your power down if you on it. Receive some steem power and do not power down until you have some balance. You can also buy some power from yor bitcoin wallet if you have some balanse. Hope my advise was helpful for you . I wish good continue here.

Sort:  

The annoying was that the delegated SP was removed, just before the 7 day wait time for payout of my first posts are reached, and i'm not was able to redeem the rewards. The rewarded SP i will got for the first week would be enough to have the nessecary SP by my own. So I think it should be possible to redeem rewards, even there is no or little SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37