Happy New Year! / Feliz Año Nuevo! / Šťastný Nový Rok!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi there my Steemit friends and followers!

I will be brief with this one: may the new year be filled with joy, happiness and good health for all of you amazing Steemit people and your families!

I brushed up on my "astonishing graphic design skills" and conjured up this greeting card for you :)

IMG_20181226_112300.jpg

The photo of the coconut palms that I used as the backdrop was taken by me from the rooftop of our house here in Yucatan a few days ago.

Happy New Year everyone! :)



pokus-maly.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about #nature, #animals, #traveling and discovering secrets and beauties of the #world, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on Steeming!

Sort:  

Happy New Year and all the best for 2019!

Thank you so much! Same to you :) Btw I have been missing your posts - where are you planning to hit the road with your bike again? :)

I miss my posts as well :) I want to be more active this year. I'll continue with EuroVelo 7 north of Berlin to Denmark this summer.

Ok, sounds promising :) But that means no posts from you until summer? :(

Btw, do you also follow the current European adventures of the living cycling Steemit legend @mrprofessor? This dude is incredible!

Me legend? Oh stop it you hahahahahahah, I still need to update you on the current status! Just one thing - Italy is freaking difficult to travel.

Tak já ti místo těch nesmírně zásadních a důležitých věcí, které ti tady už všichni přejí, popřeju.. ať je ten rok plný překvapení a má grády! .)

Díky moc :) O překvapení nebývá nouze nikdy, důležité ale je, ať převažují ty pozitivní :D Co angína, už je pryč? ;)

Po týdnu ještě žiju, nějak se mě to nechce pustit. :) Ale již jsem započala nový rok pracovně :)

Happy New Year!!! Best Wishes!!!!

Thanks Anna :) Happy New Year to you too ;)

Thank you so much! :)

I tobě vše nejlepší ;-)

Díky a nápodobně, jak už jsem ti psal ke gifu ;)

Happy New Year Buddy!

Some hidden graphic design talent right there ! haha :D

Hope you have a fantastic year ahead!

Thanks man! I am really happy someone noticed and appreciated the talent! :DD

Hopefully, all of us Steem people have a great year ahead ;)

I tobě vše nej do nového roku ;-)

Děkuji a nápodobně! :) Ať vám s ženuškou ten nový rok přinese jen samá pozitiva ;)

Děkujeme ;-)

Congratulations @phortun! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

!sbi status

Hi @phortun!

  • you have 64 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 226726396309 or 0.129 $
  • your next SBI upvote is predicted to be 0.026 $


You just planted 0.08 tree(s)!


Thanks to @liltammy

We have planted already
5863.73 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 29336.50
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57