You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Fast Reply" : A New and Efficient Way to Comment!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Is there a way to turn off the spam that gets put on every comment? "Sent with fast reply" it's misleading since it doesn't show up in preview that it will add that. @roxane

Sort:  

Actually, that's a really good question @phoneinf. I've noticed that it is of course great advertising because many people have asked me about it when they see it, but I tend to agree with the "feel" of it. I'm hoping that @roxane has a comment about it too :) Otherwise, I'm really enjoying it. I haven't used it on my own posts because I prefer to see the full overview for that, but for all the other hundreds of comments I make, it's been wonderful. It really keeps the 'distractions' of steemit at bay when I only want to focus on those people that I'm replying to.

Thanks for a great response!

You are most welcome @phoneinf; it's my pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51