You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit still under DDoS attacks? It's been down/difficult all day, or is it just me? I can't seem to properly stay connected!😩

in #steemit7 years ago

It has taken several tries for me to comment on many posts, but I'm not completely unable to get in like that one day. And I'm not using busy.
But yeah, I'm curious as to what is going on, as well.
I also wondered if they are changing the site, because normally I don't have annoying red numbers telling me about new posts, and then I did for a day or two, and then they were gone, and today they are back (and the site is acting wonky again). Updates, perhaps?

Sort:  

Yes! I noticed these irregularities with the red numbers too. The one for feedback is especially annoying, the others can be helpful.
I think they are working behind the scenes, but I wish there was an easy way to stay informed on what's going on!

Yes. Ned's blog needs to have updates and news and what's happening type stuff.

That would be nice, but even that is hard to follow. My feed gets clogged with lots of posts, if I don't log in once a day i might miss his posts. I would prefer a real website of sorts.. I think a lot of serious investors would need that too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29