You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would anybody like some FREE marketing advice for posts?

in #steemit8 years ago

Thank you for the great advice, I am working on a steemit related project at the moment, I'm not the best at commenting on articles which is mostly due to my worries of coming across stupid as I'm dyslexic and rereading them a lot before posting to spellcheck, which takes up a lot of time.

Sort:  

I'm happy to help!
What I've done before when posting is to type it all up in word or wordpad first, where I have an easier time seeing things, spellcheck there, etc... I'll also leave myself little notes such as put this pic here as a place holder which I'll replace with actual links/pics/vids at the very end.
And really, the scrutiny seems more on the post itself, versus the comments. Plus the community is just plain supportive and helpful. I'd be shocked if you got any flak for connecting with people :)
After all Nobody's Perfect.

Thanks I'll definitely apply all of this and be more active in the wider community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65