You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts and Ideas To Push the Price of Steem Back Over $1.00

in #steemit8 years ago

it seems I've missed a lot while I've been offline. I had no idea the price had fallen so much until i saw this.
Some good idea's here focusing on making the site as user friendly as possible will help to.

Sort:  

It depends on your outlook of the platform right now. To some it seems like a sinking ship, but to me it looks like an extremely undervalued investment that has an incredible amount of potential for growth.

Note that this is steem at $0.25 and not Steem Dollars. Very big difference that I wouldn't want anyone to miss :)

Unfortunately a lot of people are new to cypto and are used to seeing paid to write sites failing. so probably view the fall in steems value in the light they have when P2W sites lower their payout's on their way to internet oblivion.
Personally, i think it's still far top early to tell if steem will thrive or not. but seeing many issues that killed other sites addressed give me confidence that it will do better than many of the other sites I have used in the past.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73