You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intentionality: The Secret-Sauce To Success On Steemit (And In Life)...

in #steemit7 years ago

I agree that Steemit is a way to change the world through intentionality and policing content that is sub-par... to me it looks like a junior high school newsfeed than something that is being used to say meaningful, well-thought of content. I am sincerely hoping that in this beta-stage, a lot of the fodder can be weeded out through downvoting the articles that are terrible by those with lots of Steempower and upvoting the articles written with intention. I am new to this world (my first 24 hours) and it is disappointing how much is written that does not even say anything worthy of consuming, in my humble opinion. You took the words right out of my mouth in your article- thank you!

Sort:  

Your welcome. And agreed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44