You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People You Should Follow On Steemit! - And WHY You Should Follow Them!

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you for this. I'm new to Steemit, so it's always handy to see a list of quality content creators to follow. It looks like a fairly varied list too, so I'm looking to read about a range of different topics!

Sort:  

Hey welcome!!!

I am no SuperMeatBoy of course but I muddle along here

LOL

Thanks! I've followed you! ;)

First of all, welcome to Steemit!
And yes, it's very varied. Some great creators on this platform. We just have to help bring it to the next level! :)

Thank you! I'm really enjoying it so far, and will be looking to spread the word about this great platform as much as possible. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21