You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building a Life Around Crypto.

in #steemit7 years ago

I absolutely loved watching you speak, @Randy. I am still relatively new to the cryptocurrency world, and you have been a major inspiration for me.

You caught my eye when speaking about ICOs in the past, and ever since then, I've followed your journey with great interest. I turned notifications on for whenever you post on Facebook, and that's how I learned about Steemit.

Although I am not yet at a stage where I can live from crypto projects alone, I can see a much brighter future ahead thanks to the guidance I have found in your words.

You and your wife are an inspiration, and if I can someday be a 10th of the success you two have become, I will be a very happy man.

Here's to the future!

Sort:  

Thank you so much Phil! I really appreciate the support and hope I can help you in some way in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31