Building a Life Around Crypto.

in #steemit7 years ago

This is My Talk About Steemit, Crypto, ICO's and Token Magic at The Panama Glass Conference.

This presentation was at Panama Glass on Feb 25, 2018. I spoke about the power of Pareto's Principle and Steemit. I also talked about our company Token Magic and how we are helping ICO's.

Visit our company website. Token Magic

400-token-magic-the-token-sale-experts-rounded00.png

Sort:  

Great presentation. As for your wife being hotter than you - I agree! ;-)

The bit about the commenting is spot on. Many people arrive on Steemit and focus their entire energy on writing posts, which is great too, but I would say quality commenting can build a profile and an audience far, far quicker than just writing posts.

Not to mention the fact that every comment is a link back to your profile! Commenting is the best form of advertising on Steemit!

I absolutely loved watching you speak, @Randy. I am still relatively new to the cryptocurrency world, and you have been a major inspiration for me.

You caught my eye when speaking about ICOs in the past, and ever since then, I've followed your journey with great interest. I turned notifications on for whenever you post on Facebook, and that's how I learned about Steemit.

Although I am not yet at a stage where I can live from crypto projects alone, I can see a much brighter future ahead thanks to the guidance I have found in your words.

You and your wife are an inspiration, and if I can someday be a 10th of the success you two have become, I will be a very happy man.

Here's to the future!

Thank you so much Phil! I really appreciate the support and hope I can help you in some way in the future.

Great speech. Keep it up Randy!

You're an inspiration Randy! I hope one day Im able to live this dream.

You will my friend!

I apologize for interfering You are really wonderful This is the true friendship

Amazing and inspiring information. This definitely gives me some ideas and motivations on how to grow from the minnow to the whale I am meant to be :)

Truly inspiring work, I hope I can also achieve such success!

Take a bow, Randy! what you and your wife have done is really amazing. Thank you for reminding that nobody wins a lottery. Everyone has a story of hard work and sacrifice behind their success. It's nice to know yours.

I really appreciate the support!

Very Inspiring Story Randy!

Hello @hilarski :)


You did a great job not only making this presentation to people in Panama, making this video for us on Steemit, buy also brilliant way into your crypto world.

I watched the full length of this video and I will now watch it every day, because it contains so much inspiration and information.

Thank you for the great work.

All the best to you.

Your new follower.

Peter
@abc.love.steemit

PS: resteemed to my 3100 followers in hope, that more people will see this video.

Thank you so much!

Wow. This was so impressing. This is my first time watching you speaking about cryptos and I had no idea that you were this amazingly influential speaker. I wish your wife @anahilarski was there too, speaking out.
Btw. Huge Congratulations on your baby. How exciting is that? Your wife must be frilled. Your wife is so gorgeous btw.

I learned a lot from your video and really got inspired. I love what you said and that is you don't have enemies online or offline because you say the truth and if people don't like that they will leave. Sounds like my husband who is also hard working at his goals and has been in the stock market for a while and now is learning and investing into cryptos and that is how I got into steemit, because of my husband who always listened to Jeff Berwick and heard about steemit from him. You two guys are amazing and very, very inspiring people.
I am so glad I had a chance to watch this video, because it really showed me what kind of amazing person you really are and I can't wait to watch more of your videos and keep on learning from you.
Thank you for sharing your knowledge with us. Now I feel like I know you, since I have heard you share your story and seen you live and have a huge respect for you.

Thank you Joanna!! It was a blast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31