You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Special Something For My Most Engaged Followers. I Hope Other Whales Will Do This Too...

in #steemit7 years ago

Nice. That is very interesting. I just became your fan.
I think these kind of bots are better than the generic upvote and bid bots i have seen.

I am new on Steemit, and i am really enjoing this platform, and i just joined the Utopian.io that you recomended on other posts.

I really want to contribute to this. I know i probably won´t get rich, but it is an interesting easy way to publish some of my thoughts.

Thank you for this mate, and i really like your posts.

Sort:  

Well, you might be surprised. Who knows? Maybe STEEM will be at $100 one day...then every $1 comment you've received will be then worth $100 :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77