You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Is A Scam! How Bernie Sanders Screwed Me!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

We are going to have thousands of new people coming in and they are going to look for information of how Steemit works which mean those type of post are going to constantly rise. Why are you mad at people who are providing that information? It's what the people want at that moment and that's what this site about, catering to what people want at the moment. It's the whole reason for voting.

Sort:  

I don't disagree, the archiving system needs some work. If we had a way of categorizing the more popular "Steemit How-To" posts, I think this may alleviate that issue to a large degree.

For the record, I wrote that post because thousands came in through me and they were all asking the same questions... I sent it out over all my networks and received hundreds of "thank yous" from people who didn't understand how to post properly and get good results on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59367.62
ETH 2586.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49