You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Screw Malicious Flagging: 1 Flag Vs 130+ Votes

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm so glad to see your getting some retribution man. I love the posts and hope with everyone's support it is able to be revived.

I love and appreciated the detail you put into every card, and made it fit perfectly with the MTG rules and gameplay.

It's sad it was flagged since I really felt there was nothing defamatory or malicious about your post, even the card made for the flagger and his friend were very tactful and in good taste, so someone is either very sensitive or just a total ass!

Sort:  

Hey man, glad to see you around again.

I have to include you on the deck one of these days, with a Golden card of course! hehehe
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72