You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 Steem Power accomplished - The road to 2000 begins!

in #steemit7 years ago

love the attitude! sounds like you will be a motivational, helpful, influence for many people who might be feeling overlooked and undervalued, who deserve the support. as a newbie im really excited about steemit but i can see how people can get down about it if they arent making the progress or connections they are hoping for. good on you for meeting your goal. time is not linear. lol

Sort:  

That’s the goal. It’s hard to balance sometimes, as I’ll have more Steem power to help others if I’m recognized by those with more Steem power than I. But I don’t want to spend too much time on them because they are already doing better than most. Also it’s easy to find yourself spread too thin so I’m working on trying to make sure relationships are more than just fleeting. So I’m glad you joined our chat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31