HI!! My Presentation on Steemit | 15 things about Me | 我的演示 | Liam PH |

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. My name is Liam.
And today I start here on the page.
So they know more about me. I've decided to do 15 things about myself.
So here they are.

大家好。我叫利亞姆
今天我從這頁開始
所以他們更瞭解我我決定自己做15件事。
他們來了

15 things about Me |

關於我的15件事 |

My full name is Liam James
I am 23 years old
I was born in 1994
I meet in June
I like photography
I like art
I Like music
I like the video
I like the internet
I like to draw
My favorite colors are black and white
I love the sky
I love Trees
I love my phone
I love My Computer

我的全名是利亞姆詹姆斯
我23歲
我出生于1994年
我的生日在6月
我喜歡攝影
我喜歡藝術
我喜歡音樂
我喜歡這個視頻
我喜歡這個世界
我喜歡畫畫
我最喜歡的顏色是黑白
我愛天空
我喜歡樹
我喜歡我的手機
我愛我的電腦

That's all about me.

就這樣

I hope you're happy.
See you later.
Liam Ph.

很高興。
回頭見。
利亞姆博士

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @phcreatives
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

您好。我是 steem 中文区的机器人。昨天,您在 steem 的 cn 社区第一次发布文章。为了让更多的人读到新人的文章,您的文章被列入了中文区新人之家的“希望工程”,欢迎点击查看

新人之家欢迎你,这里有帮助新手了解 steem 的指南。请注意,新手最容易忽视的两点:1. 千万不要丢失您的密码;2.千万不要抄袭,非原创的文字、图片、视频资料请务必注明出处,否则可能会得到差评并列入黑名单。

欢迎参加之家举办的各种活动,并期待您在未来继续发布优质原创文章!

您不必回复我。当然,如果您回复,我会非常高兴的,即使我只是个卑微的机器人!

Hello. I am a bot from Steem CN community. Yesterday you posted in CN category for the first time. Your post is listed in the Welcome Center for New Steemians. Welcome to CN community. Please do not forget your password. Do not plagiarise. Looking forward to more high-quality posts from you in the future!

You do not have to reply me. But if you reply me, I would be happy, even I am a bot!

welcome friend!

Thanks you :3

Heyhey! I noticed that you joined recently so I'm sending you my support. One upvote from me and know that the steemit community awaits!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01