You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: While Many Passionately Pursue Moolah, We Own The Banks. See How You Can Own Your Very Own Bank Today.

in #steemit7 years ago

I share great joy knowing I joined the platform when I did through @tojukaka. I am more fulfilled knowing I joined at the time when @surpassinggoogle is inspiring everyone to be the best they can be. With his drive and dreams for steemit, steemit will stand the test of time and change our world to become a great world. We all are gradually becoming your idea of Awesomeness and we just want to keep doing the best we can because we have an example in you @surpassinggoogle. Together we stand.

Sort:  

Together we stand.

Divided we fall.... My primary school teacher's favorite quote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66