You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Journal #4: Deciding on Blog focus and building brand identity.

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks @ilyastarar,

Something tells me that with the changes planned for the next couple of hard forks, that you will have plenty of detailed guides to put together for the Steemit community!

I will also certainly read your blog post mentioned about creating the perfect niche for a Steemit blog!

@phaazer1 [SquareLink]
If you can Dream it, you can Steem it.

Sort:  

I have that in mind and there will be a lot to write about, as well as a lot to update. Let's see. I am up for the challenge.

Awesome, I just subbed to make sure I stay up on your informative posts!

@phaazer1 [SquareLink]
If you can Dream it, you can Steem it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36