You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Earned $100 000 With Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

Craig i tried my best I've wrote a post here not sure ill try again as i think I'm rubbish see what you think
https://steemit.com/trending/@ph111p/5jvnhk-yes-you-can-spend-money-from-steemit-it-is-real-we-have-paid-our-trip-to-disney-usa-part-1-the-big-countdown

Sort:  

it s not dificult to lie,
we must to be skeptics?

its all good, noone is perfect, to me its a good read, keep on

No matter what you believe about your writing or your thoughts as they pertain to others, keep on going. the only true defeat is self-defeat. If you quit now then you won't improve and find that one thing that works for you. Keep writing and see what happens. You need to do it for 30 days and then reevaluate. Just my opinion though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77