You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Steemdle

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I just woke up. Thanks for the up-voting!! What do you think about the idea? Would't it be a ground breaking device?

It could be the absolute amazon killer! Actually , it could be the the absolute end of all that greedy publishing companies.

I have some experince with publishing - as many of you, I guess.

In the real world, the author is the one who get less rewarded out of the publishing chain! Do you know any book author who can live out of his books? I don't.

On digital platforms like amazon or Apple, the companies are the ones who get the big part of the cake, not the authors. Im fact, the only way to up-rise your sales volume is pricing your books at 0,78$.

If I had such a device as the Steemdle, I will buy it right now.

I spent, as you can imagine a couple of days preparing the post. I got even that scared and paranoic about Amazon stealing the idea, that I even bought the domain.

In fact, the story does not ends here, and there might be also some surprises on that web page.

Amazon, the Steemdle is coming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94