Thank you everyone!

in #steemit6 years ago

419aa952-d483-47c9-91b3-6f48801d8b38.jpeg


It is fantastic to see this growth on my account on @steemit since January and I am thankful to each and every one of you for your support, attention, comments, upvotes, resteems etc...

Special thanks to @dsound, @dlive, @openmic, @musicvoter, @hendrikdegrote for your continuous support and upvotes that help me make a living with my music. I couldn't care less about fame, I just want to create a decent standard of living using my music, so I can put my time and energy back to music and bring you more beautiful tunes. And you guys help contribute to it. A MILLION THANKS FOR THAT!

Much love

Petra


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

@petrajordan Congrats!!!

Thanks, Mel! 🙏

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how easy it is to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51