Sort:  

Hah, thanks for the kind suggestion! I've already considered it, but there are two reasons why I haven't done so. My verbal and written Russian are not on a professional level, so I would be doing myself a disservice if I post this text in Russian. Also, as a personal preference, I find it more rewarding to work with clients, who have a basic understanding of English or Bulgarian, especially when translating literary works (journalistic articles, fiction, poems, etc.) - most of what we have here on Streemit.

As far as editing is concerned, I can work on any poorly translated article, regardless of the original language. I can always contact the original author if I have doubts about the intended meaning of his sentence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66