GRAPHIC DESIGNER turned BITCOINER turned YOUTUBER turned🔥🔥 STEEM EVANGELIST🔥🔥part #2

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)


 

Intro

Long story short,i am  a graphic designer by trade who discovered the world of BTC in 2014 and got HOOKED.

Had the regular crypto excitement and started research research research.

I dont want to bore you with details but after investing in  bitcoin,made some decent money trading,while working  as a designer i  found STEEM and STEEMIT.

Right now,i have traded all my coins for STEEM.Made some money on posting etc etc.

MY MESSAGE TO YOU ALL!

What i want to talk to you about is the importance of giving back.

At least so far i think there is no person who has lost money on steemit.

All of us,each from our position should help this community and currency and idea to grow.

So i want to do my part by creating and giving away promotional material in order to spread the word on STEEMIT.

I believe that the engagement numbers of people who come in contact  with steem will be huge,so the steem use price and practicality will be  huge.

So i wanna do my part and so far i created two promotional videos  that i share for the world on my youtube channel but are free for  everybody  to use.

Future plans include creating a few more catchy 2d animation videos and finding people to translate them to every language possible ASAP if i see the response that i hope from you!

The chinese translation in the next video might be a bit rough,my plan is to hire proffesional translators for my next videos!



Here are three videos in ENGLISH CHINESE GREEK in 1080p!

Your support would be a huge boost and would make it much easier for me to continue.

Show me some love people!

#steemit  #life  #invest  #upvoteforupvote  #trevonjb  #craigrant  #steem  #promote  #ned  #dantheman  #trending #cn



All videos are created by me and i own the rights to them which i give away for free to everyone and i will provide the video files in 1080p.

Upon request from a level 9 or higher member i am willing to provide proof that i created those 2d animations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46