My First Steemit Payment!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

It's official, I have earnt money blogging on Steemit!

Imgur

I did a quick 'test' with just a little bit of Steem Dollars, and when that went through I did a bigger chunk.

Just need to get my blog on a roll again!

I've just bought some new books from Amazon to celebrate!

If you'd like a run-down on how to convert Steem Dollars into cash, let me know and I'll post a blog about it!

Don't forget to upvote!
I upvote all comments
I also support authors, writers, poets, artists, photographers and travel bloggers! I try to upvote as many as I can!
https://steemit.com/photography/@penny-rose/i-ll-be-helping-authors-writers-poets-and-photographers

Sort:  

Wow
Congratulations Ma
As a new steemian, am looking forward to a day i will earn money

Welcome to Steemit.
It takes a while to get the hang of things, but I am sure with a bit of patience, you will get there. :)

Thanks a lot
Will learn as i earn🙌

congrats!

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67