I'll be helping authors, writers, poets and photographers!

in #photography6 years ago

I've come back on Steemit and noticed a slight change...

Not only has the look of steemit changed, and a few functional differences...

...but I've noticed a slight change in the people on steemit.

I'm not sure why this is, but I figured I'd try and change this (optimistic, I know!)

So, from here on, I'm going to be upvoting, resteeming and commenting as much as I can on all authors, writers, poets, photographers, artists and travel bloggers on this site. Hopefully encourage people to post more and use this to it's full potential!

Those of us who work hard to pour our hearts into written pieces of art, photographic pieces of art or otherwise, need more recognition!

So, here's me spreading the love!

Imgur

Sort:  

Have an upvote for encouraging more creativity. :)

Thank you! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83