You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I hate controversy.... but I love clever solutions!

in #steemit6 years ago

I have read edicteds post on the matter also and agree with your newly acquired view and comment mainly to add to the discussion with some more reading :) https://steemit.com/@yabapmatt/on-voting-bots and https://steemit.com/@spiritualmax/my-bot-vs-no-bot-experience-the-conclusions

Sort:  

Thanks @penderis!!!! I will gladly check these out!!! :)

finally got a chance to read these @Penderis! I am pretty sure I'm 100% convinced of my stance ( I was earlier this afternoon -but after reading these - i'm locked down)

I think i'm going to summarize my many many comments here in this post... LOLOL (you can actually see the gears turning in my brain as I start to figure out what I want to do hahahahaha) and though my summary won't be as eloquent as @yabapmatt's post.... it will maybe be a little bit more accessible to lower level Steemians like myself (and friends) hahahaha
i thought it was funny that both he and I even used the "baby and the bathwater" analogy!!!! LOLOL He used it in his post - and I used it in a comment yesterday! LOL

very cool - thank you again for sharing this with me! I think it's the final thing I needed to see where I want to move to in the very near future! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46