You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is getting no-where! [EN]

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

That is just terrible man. "Abuse of the system?" I see @jerrybanfield advertising about upvoting his own comments on the 6th day...
You did nothing wrong here, this is downright outrageous, and therefore, I well resteem this. Whales can upvote whales, but minnows can't upvote their own posts? That's rubbish! We will make sure this post gets a decent reward, because of the harm that was done to you!
There you have it.
Abuse of the system can only be done if the system allows it, well then they need to change the system.

Sort:  

thank you pele23 :) I am not looking for reward with this post if not knowing if I am in the right or in the wrong!

I am already upset today of having lost 500 dollars in a platform so believe me today I got enough of everything so far!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70