You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Lesson on Bandwidth, or Puzzled Again

in #steemit7 years ago

Doing my thing here while I have bandwidth! I feel your pain. It's out here most of the morning for me too and it's irritating but like you said, we can do other things while Steemit is down, I guess.

Sort:  

But but -- I don't wanna! I want to prowl around Steemit and see what I missed and comment on it. The odd thing is that my BW came back before 10:30 am.

You know what? I never ran out today! I have a feeling I got on so late that the "no bandwidth" issue happened before I logged in.

I'm going to have to change my day around. It is as simple as that. But I did get a few things done this morning including cleaning out my closet.

Oh and setting up a plr package.

I washed the dishes and listed a few things on Etsy. I need to post my next contest and see if it gets seen more if I do it earlier in the day. Like they say: You can't win if you don't play! haha!