Why should keep Writing On steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

In the last month we have witnessed a drop in the price of steem, that is not secret for anyone, in addition to at least for the Hispanic speaking community the support of the whales has been practically non-existent, which many Spanish-speaking users Has discouraged them too much to start writing in steemit.

Many people benefit from the votes of the whales to post under the tag of Spanish, even I had some kind of benefit for the vote of the whales, although today this is apparently disappeared and the steem price is a shit, It turns out that I still see quite interesting the idea of continuing to write in steemit even invest and be me a whale .. why not?

Why should I keep writing on steemit?

Sincerely before steemit I never thought that I could write something and that some people read it, and even less come to think that I could earn some kind of money for this activity The idea of being able to earn some money by writing something, without being a  talent of writing is phenomenal, and for me it has become almost a kind of journal or blog, where I tell my life, stories that I like, themes that I am passionate and I make money for it. Why use twitter or facebook when I can write about how I feel and make money for it?

  This is what I liked most of steemit, it is a social network that by interacting earn money, who will want to return to facebook or twitter?

Something that I discovered or at least to me seems to be so, is the amount of content that is in steemit, the diversity of people on this platform is great, at the end of the day a community does its people, Articles from conspiracy theories, aliens and the end of the world, to fashion, daily blog, some motivation, passing through an endless number of stories of all kinds, even I have come to stumble upon great poems.

But nevertheless today it does not seem so productive to write in steemit, however I remember when a friend told me about the page and I talk about articles of more than 500 $. Although today we can not be further from that reality, who can say that those old days can not be repeated again?

 That is why for me, this is the best time to become a whale and invest in steem now that the price is so low, but of course as any good investor you should take care to ensure the successful arrival of your investment.

For your investment to remain secure, the community has to grow and expand, I do not mean something poetic and just support each other as a great community of friends that we give Upvotes to each other.

 for steemit to progress we have to invest time and money in it, tell people to enter steemit, invest money now, and become a whale in this way and many others that at this moment escape me, the price will rise and we will see Those post over $ 500 back

So Why should I keep Writing  On steemit?

Cause I enjoy it, cause I can earn money for giving my opinion (even a little) and nothing good in this life that is great is easy and fast takes time and effort, it all depends on how long you are willing to sweat and wait

Sort:  

Yes goy give me your shekels er I mean steem. Yes...heeheehee

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.07 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Downvoted to counteract the upvotes from bots and other whales.
More info here: https://steemit.com/test/@abit/whales-no-up-voting-test

Hello @pedrovillegas96,

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

Also, as a selection for being a top pick today, you have been awarded a TRAIL token for your participation on our innovative platform...STEEM.
Please visit SteemTrail to get instructions on how to claim your TRAIL token today.

If you wish to not receive comments from SteemTrail, please reply with "Stop" to opt out.

Happy TRAIL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66