You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Getting Discouraged on Steemit is Silly and How You Can Start Loving it Today

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Omg! How beautful are you? Thank you for all of your words of encouragement. I've noticed the bloggers here that stand out to me are the one's that genuinely desire to give to this wonderful community. I only signed up last Friday...I signed up because I noticed the potential to reach out to the world, and not only that, it's governed and enforced by good people, with some really good talent! Mainly though, I signed up because I felt a wonderful positive vibe...somewhere where we as a "whole of Steemians" could collaborate and send our positive message to the WORLD! And this, we haven't even touched the tip of the iceberg! Anyhow, I just feel fortunate enough to be a part of it! Stay beautiful @kayclarity ! Spread da Love Yo!! ✌❤

Sort:  

oh fuck yes peazful, I dig it. AHHHHHH SMILE CHALLENGE!!! damn I knew I liked you.

Thank you for one of the sweetest comments! Really. I am touched. It's a wonderful, new world. I feel so blessed. XX!

Good morning @kayclarity!🌞🌺 It truly is....🌏💚 I ask if you'll join me in a wonderful attempt to reach out to other's like ourselves who just want to send a positive message to the world.....would you please join myself and @itchykitten and participate in my SMILE challenge and re-STEEM? Together we can have an enormous positive impact on the world, and I'd be honored if you would kindly join in...🙄

https://steemit.com/photography/@peazfulman/all-i-m-asking-for-is-a-smile-it-s-steemit-s-1st-ever-smile-photo-challenge-by-me-peazfulman

Stay beautiful @kayclarity and have a wonderful day....Spread da Love Yo! 😁✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32