You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi -- I'm a Writer for CoinDesk and I'm Doing Research for a Story on Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

If you have been here for several weeks and continued to read the "trending post" you would see that a lot has happened. I hope someone will see this that can provide you with the information you are looking for. I did see some of the articles you contributed on CoinDesk. Have you entered one of the chat areas, slack, or engaged in conversations with any of the whales?

Good luck....

Sort:  

yes good luck with your article, will be interesting to read it and look forward to your opinions !!

Yeah, I hopped in a little each day just to see what was up. And I have a friend who signed up, so I was reading his stuff. But other than that, I haven't really seen much. That's what I'm hoping to change.

I seem to recall people saying that the slack was locked down to new members. Know anywhere else I can try to engage with the whales?

I put another post out to hopefully get you some more info. I put two of your links in the post. I hope you will be contacted soon. Good Luck.....

https://steemit.com/steemit/@peacekeeper/writer-and-contributor-for-coindesk-jacob-donnelly-wants-to-chat-with-some-original-steemit-users-before-the-early-july-price

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52