You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Community Challenge - "How can you change someones life for better when they are in need!"

in #steemit8 years ago

I think you CAN change someone's life getting them in the Steemit community NOW while it's still in Beta. The trick is making them understand it. I have tried several friends so far, I have got a variety of looks and laughs from them. I went on to explain the Bitcoin system and a brief intro to the process. Time will only tell if I can get them to try it. I even showed them my account going from 5 dollars to over 800 dollars in value. And that is in less then seven days I believe. It that would not start to change someone life, I don't know what would..... great post. Good luck.

I have four pending Steem dollars to Steem transactions. It takes 10 days. That's why my account currently does not show 800 dollars in value.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72