You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Month on STEEMIT! - With TIPS for newbies! :)

in #steemit7 years ago

Lots of good info! Thanks! :) I just made my first post. I felt like it was pretty good, but I still haven't gotten any up votes yet. Haha! Would you mind taking a look at it and seeing if there is anything I could have done better? Steemit seems really cool. :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for reading and I'm glad you've got some good infos from it, @pchanger! :)
You were right when you said that your #introduceyourself post is pretty good! It's still 1hour ago from posting and you still have 7 days to wait and see more upvotes! It really is very cool and you'll meet more Youtubers, Entrepreneurs like you in the days to come! Enjoy your stay here! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64