You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3D Steemit exclusive perfume bottle

in #steemit7 years ago

Now that's amazing !

I love the look, it feels like it'd have a price tag in the 100's XO (especially with the materials you talk about).

I've really got to look into that tool you're using, with your tutorials I think I'd get a good and fast start with it :)

Oh, actually dropped by to tell you about something too, since you've complained about the speed of 3D printing in the past ;)

https://singularityhub.com/2017/12/08/ultrafast-3d-printing-alternative-makes-complete-3d-objects-in-seconds

The tech looks very interesting, even though it's basicly a more advanced version of resin light-exposure printing.

Sort:  

Hehehe, yes it looks very expensive :-D.i am happy to hear you want to learn from my tutorials. Yes, a print in seconds would be a dream come true! Thanks! I am happy to hear you want to learn from my tutorials. :-). Yes , printing in seconds would be much better than minutes or hours! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52