You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Down voted for expressing an opinion..

in #steemit7 years ago

Implies nothing as I'm not sucking @heajin 's dick.. I'm no more a fan of his than I am of bernie.. That said only one of them has acted in such a manner as to abuse their power by displaying a pattern of abusive bullying towards lower members of the platform. Perhaps @haejin is wise to neither upvote or downvote, stay out of it and do his own thing. Whereas in the other corner Bernie just attacks members and uses his bots to downvote and crush their articles.. he is a bully plain and simple.. he displays none of the traits I look for in a leader.

Sort:  

Yes you seemed to be fairly neutral I am just saying its not worth wasting time and losing rep trying to help someone who won't help you and apparently doesn't care nor will defend you.

Wish you the best, I think you will do fine here if you decide to stay and let this blow over.

I agree.. I really do.. and based upon what I know thus far it is doubtful that any positive change in behavior can be expected. Not sure we will just have to see.

You deserve credit for putting your opinion out there and anyone with honor will see that.

Keep doing that, there are people who will find it valuable and reward it.

Just don't get caught up in drama.

Best Regards~*~

Nah, I won't and thank you.. I was simply pointing out some issues.. I noticed.. and thank you for all the nice comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45