You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY IS THE BEST TIME TO POWER UP YOUR STEEM POWER AT THIS MOMENT?|BENEFITS|

in #steemit7 years ago

@jonesteemit Quite Honestly I think you should be on the permanent flag list and your account should be nuked.

I'm only saying this because you are a low life self centered piece of shit that likes to say fuck the community, I'm going to farm the rewards pool and make hundreds of comments on 4 month old posts then spam upvote them minutes before they are due to payout.

Now you come and whine because you got caught.. lol.. to bad.. but you have my attention now too.. and perhaps I can add an article about you to my #shitpost series... and give you the attention you deserve.

I mean can you honestly explain your behavior below as anything else but self centered thievery and abuse of the site?

https://steemit.com/money/@photographer1/resteem-you-won-t-believe-what-jeff-berwick-talked-about-on-tim-preuss-podcast

https://steemit.com/steem/@photographer1/steemit-vs-facebook

Sort:  

I'm on here lot - is there anything I can do to help steemcleaners or anything like that?

I got plagiarized and reported them - and would be happy to help out...(but I am clueless. lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58633.63
ETH 2810.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26