WHY IS THE BEST TIME TO POWER UP YOUR STEEM POWER AT THIS MOMENT?|BENEFITS|

in #steemit7 years ago

WHY IS THE BEST TIME TO POWER UP YOUR STEEM POWER AT THIS MOMENT?

Lets talk about it like why should we power up our steem power now whats the reason behind of powering up will it benefit us? Yes, it can benefit us because the rate of steem is going up and when the rate of steem is up then our upvoting power is also increased by it.

  •  Your voting is power is increased by which you can upvote your own post and which can provide some starting for your post if you have been blogging the more the steem power the more you will be rewarded. even you can help other people who are using steemit you can give them a high upvote.
  • On steemit is there are alot of ways to earn profits and rewards. such as you can upvote people who are worthy and as i have told you that you can make more by upvoting posts by which you will get 25% of their profit which is know as curation.
  • The higher your steem power you can also make more by delegating it to someone, they will have to pay you daily or monthly i have seen @blocktrades and @minnowbooster make alot of profit by just delegating steem power and their is another person known as @freedom who is only making profits by delegating his steem power.
  • You will get more followers you will be known more. basically you will get more followers in which you will get more loyal followers which will give you high upvotes on your posts.

SHARE YOUR OPINIONS AND UPVOTE RESTEEM AND FOLLOW AT @jONESTEEMIT 

Sort:  

It is not best time to buy SP. Now SBD:SP is 1:1. Few weeks ago it was 1:6.
For 1 SBD you got 6 Steem.

I'll answer your question here rather than hijack someone else's post.

You were comment farming.

https://steemit.com/writing/@photographer1/different-types-of-clauses-in-the-english-language#@jonesteemit/re-jonesteemit-re-jonesteemit-re-photographer1-different-types-of-clauses-in-the-english-language-20180121t204148299z

Really not cool.

I'll check again tomorrow after the last of those payouts are removed. After I remove you, if you are re-added there are no 2nd chances. I have a list of over 20,000 accounts to monitor for bad actors. Adding & removing repeat abuse isn't feasible.

@patrice here is another self centered low life @kospi on par with @jonesteemit

He makes hundreds of 1 bible verse posts, upvotes them himself, then makes hundreds of comments on the aforementioned posts and upvotes them as well..

Example:

https://steemit.com/bible/@kospi/genesis-6-1

Learn more about this sack of monkey spunk here:
https://steemit.com/shitpost/@pawsdog/the-shit-post-diaries-1-26-18-5-hell-hath-no-fury-like-a-steemian-scorned

agreed it is not feasible to remove them, once they have shown willful intent to cause injury to the site.. thats it.. their motives are clear and there should be 0 second chances..

Thanks. I added him to list of comment farmers.

@patrice please remove me from the list i havent used any useless comments i have understand my mistakes please its a request.

@mack-bot @patrice I see you did some good work on @kospi but there is more to be done, here is another hundred or so bucks in self upvoted spam comments on his own posts..

https://steemit.com/bible/@kospi/genesis-6-1#@kospi/re-kospi-genesis-6-1-20180127t032523295z

Learn more about this abusive bad actor here: https://steemit.com/shitpost/@pawsdog/the-shit-post-diaries-1-26-18-5-hell-hath-no-fury-like-a-steemian-scorned

Thanks, and keep up the good work...

@patrice i have known my lesson the way he is saying stuff is totally wrong i have invested my money in it even if i upvote my why the fuck do you care @pawsdog . Patrice please give me another chance you can keep an eye on me i would want you to please remove me from the list

Loading...

i am really really sorry for commenting like that and it wont happen again i know i have done wrong and it wont happen again after i received the warming from you i have not commented again like that and i would want you to remove me from the list because all my hardwork will go to a waste and i will play fare in the game. it will be a request for you to give me another chance and thank you so much

it would totally not happen again and i have seen what i have done wrong actually the payouts will go and you can check i will play really carefully it would be an honour for you to remove me from the list

You have already shown yourself to be a bad actor, with bad intent towards the site.. You motives are clear and you are a shit head.. pretty simple really.. kiss all the ass you want, you have my attention now as well.. check #shitpost and some of the neat articles I write.. Maybe your the next winner..

you can go and check my comments and posts its all clear please look at it and remove me from the list it would be really helpful because its affecting my reputation

@jonesteemit Quite Honestly I think you should be on the permanent flag list and your account should be nuked.

I'm only saying this because you are a low life self centered piece of shit that likes to say fuck the community, I'm going to farm the rewards pool and make hundreds of comments on 4 month old posts then spam upvote them minutes before they are due to payout.

Now you come and whine because you got caught.. lol.. to bad.. but you have my attention now too.. and perhaps I can add an article about you to my #shitpost series... and give you the attention you deserve.

I mean can you honestly explain your behavior below as anything else but self centered thievery and abuse of the site?

https://steemit.com/money/@photographer1/resteem-you-won-t-believe-what-jeff-berwick-talked-about-on-tim-preuss-podcast

https://steemit.com/steem/@photographer1/steemit-vs-facebook

Oh come on go have a life why do you even care my reputation is even more then please if i say that i have learn my lesson does mean that i have. Please @patrice give me another chance.

Your reputation did not come from actually being useful or adding to the platform it came from bots and upvoting your own shit.. It will go down precipitously over the next few days I'm sure..

Why dont you just keep everything to yourself please stay out of my account okay i have never bothered you so please dont bother me. If you are talking about reputation then you can check all of my posts and then tell me about it

Just give me another chance man please dont put a ban on me i agree with you

You do bother me by stealing from the platform, by being a parasite here, by making it difficult for others to succeed. You bother me because you damage the platform that I enjoy, ergo it directly affects me...And since you want to be a dick and be confrontational with me.. I'm going to love you all that much more, and be that much more interested in you.. Hell I may even write a nice #shitpost article about you and give you the attention that you really want.. Don't judge me by the number in my rep as I have a good reputation of helping the community and outing selfish members like yourself.. Accordingly I have enough backing to more than make up for the 2 point difference between you and I. So I would be careful if your are under the mistaken assumption that going head to head with me is going to be a winning strategy. Just stop.. quit while you are ahead.. Spend the next 4 months putting in the work for meager pay like the rest of us. Create some actual good content, network, don't be a dick, make some friends and maybe things could turn around for you.. Right now you just seem like a whiny little bitch that got caught and are upset as you don't want to suffer the consequences of your actions.. To bad.. don't do the crime if you can't do the time..

I will i will but all you have to do is give me another chance man come on dude

REALLY???? YOU ACTUALLY UPVOTED YOUR OWN SHIT COMMENT HERE DEFENDING YOURSELF AGAINST ABUSIVE UPVOTING?


Do you not see how stupid that is.. glad you preach that you learned your lesson about self voting your own garbage..

I actually did that so that you can see my comment and understand what i have to say

I can see it just fine as it shows up in my replies... and you still have not removed the vote.. well at least you believe your own bullshit...

Okay i will remove my upvote i am gonna change and i want you to give me another chance please

your only reputation is


massive wanker

Do some work.

This post gives new knowledge to me and everyone

thank you so much for the support i hope it does helps you

good post, I like your post ..

I need your support please visit my blog https://steemit.com/@muliadi
if you like my post please give upvote, resteem &follow me.
thank you, keep on steemit.

thats on a highly different level like i didnt copied it but these are my own known benefits of steem power

That is just the way it is. Thanks so much

yeah totally its my pleasure sir

I agree that investing in steem power is really safer than just buying crypto as we still get to post and earn back steem dollars. It is a safer investment actually. An upvote for your post!

yeah totally if you have steem power then that makes that you will get free steem dollars which will make you more

@jonesteemit rewards pool farmer and site rapist.. Likes to make comments he can come back and spam upvote later..

I mean can you honestly explain your behavior below as anything else but self centered thievery and abuse of the site?

https://steemit.com/money/@photographer1/resteem-you-won-t-believe-what-jeff-berwick-talked-about-on-tim-preuss-podcast

https://steemit.com/steem/@photographer1/steemit-vs-facebook

Yeah true, the main purpose is simply boost your own post in starting which brings more rewards and attract Steemians.

Yes we can say that because that can be our main purpose

@jonesteemit Quite Honestly I think you should be on the permanent flag list and your account should be nuked.

I'm only saying this because you are a low life self centered piece of shit that likes to say fuck the community, I'm going to farm the rewards pool and make hundreds of comments on 4 month old posts then spam upvote them minutes before they are due to payout.

Now you come and whine because you got caught.. lol.. to bad.. but you have my attention now too.. and perhaps I can add an article about you to my #shitpost series... and give you the attention you deserve.

I mean can you honestly explain your behavior below as anything else but self centered thievery and abuse of the site?

https://steemit.com/money/@photographer1/resteem-you-won-t-believe-what-jeff-berwick-talked-about-on-tim-preuss-podcast

https://steemit.com/steem/@photographer1/steemit-vs-facebook

I'm on here lot - is there anything I can do to help steemcleaners or anything like that?

I got plagiarized and reported them - and would be happy to help out...(but I am clueless. lol)

To also mention investing in SP is investing long term in Steem :) Trust the future of Steem is bright. No exchange fees and transfer speed is in seconds. Thanks.

I really like this post jonesteemit! keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31